f0c53e2ce9 · Выгрузка карты из памяти + фиксы столбца адресов · Updated 2026-08-18 05:33:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?